03.09.2011 | by | Music | Comments (0)

Storm on paradise

Saltatio Mortis on the 'Mittelalter Phantasie Spectaculum 2010'

Who knows the band for some time, will not be disappointed.. the album is really good! Even beginners can dare the medieval rock band .. a nice mix :)

Saltatio Mortis, MPS 2010
Saltatio Mortis, MPS 2010

You can order the CD, among others at Amazon or directly in the Saltatio Mortis Store .

Tracklist - Deluxe Edition

CD 1

  1. Habgier und Tod
  2. Hochzeitstanz
  3. Ode an die Feindschaft
  4. Eulenspiegel
  5. Sündenfall
  6. Nachtigall und Rose
  7. Gott würfelt nicht
  8. Nach Jahr und Tag
  9. Orpheus (eines meiner Liebling-Songs)
  10. Spiel mit dem Feuer
  11. Fiat Lux (eines meiner Liebling-Songs)
  12. Der letzte Spielmann
  13. Wieder unterwegs
  14. Wer nicht kämpft (Bonus Track)

CD 2 - Piano Version

  1. Orpheus
  2. Gott würfelt nicht
  3. Die Nachtigal und die Rose
  4. Hochzeitstanz
  5. Habgier und Tod
  6. Eulenspiegel
  7. Spiel mit dem Feuer

Saltatio Mortis - Hochzeitstanz - Official Video

Saltatio Mortis - Orpheus - audio sample

Related to "Storm on paradise":

Related entries


Allowed tags: <b><i><br>
No <3 or other symbols with < or >, but the allowed tags!

* required

About the author

Now it is time that I present you myself a little bit more as the author of Traumfinsternis. … read more


^ Top